top of page
Search

Overthrown


Lee Merritt the George family attorney said, “they are drawing a line in th sand.”

My ears perked up when I heard him say that today because I released that Word this month!

The Lord said, this is the year He is drawing a LINE IN THE SAND!

And, earlier I heard the Word for today OVERTHROWN. The past tense form of OVERTHROW. As in it’s done. The Lord is overthrowing lies to usher in truth because TRUTH is King because Christ is KING! I am praying for TRUTH not to be ignored for the innocent! I am praying for George’s case and so many like it. This is the year for TRUTH to heard. This is the year of consecration. This is the year of cleansing. This the year of purging and pruning. This is the year of TRUTH! Write it down and repeat it over and over again! #awakentheChurch #prayingforJUSTICE #TRUTH

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page