top of page

Great Time Saver If You Shop at Costco

Updated: Aug 31, 2018

Y'all, I LOVE Costco. It's a great money saver already, but, if you are looking for even better deals and need to find them quick, look no further. Here is a guide to getting your favorite groceries for cheaper.



CURRENT Costco Price List

I found a very helpful list over at Queen Bee Coupons to help plan my Costco Shopping Trips. The list is a Costco grocery list that has unit pricing in one click. Use it to plan your next grocery trip or use it to do your budget. I have found that different Costco stores have a better organic selection than others. I have also included a link to an ORGANIC grocery price list too. (Each list is pretty current btw.) https://practical-stewardship.com/food/costco-quarterly-natural-organic-price-list-update/


I love how this list makes finding the best prices so quick and easy!

Where do you find organic groceries at a discount? #Shopping #Life

Instagram

bottom of page