top of page

5 Reasons: Why Minimalism?

Updated: Aug 31, 2018

I realize that minimalism is considered to be a fad by some camps. However, I am not a person who is into fads. It is not my focus to follow trends. I am a person that is lead by personal convictions and I do not allow society to affect my daily decisions. So why minimalism?

Here are my top five reasons for choosing a minimalist mindset and lifestyle.


My 5 Reasons for Minimalism

1. Less is less to take care of

2. I believe relationships should come before stuff. Too much stuff can act as a barrier in relationships.

3. Creates a focus on what is really important in life.

4. Reminds me to keep only what brings value to my life.

5. Better financial decisions.


"Minimalism is a journey. I have not attained the fullness of it yet, but I am living with the blissful mindset that propels me to action. I am minimalist."

Are you interested in attaining a minimalist mindset? Maybe you are a practicing minimalist already, if so what are your reasons for your lifestyle choice? #Minimalism #Minimalist #MinimalistLifestyle

Instagram

bottom of page